Sales Management

Mike McMahon - MMcMahon@summitsalons.ca
  Brendan Garvie - BGarvie@summitsalons.ca
  Gary Barker - GBarker@summitsalons.ca
  Erich Tietz - etietz@summitsalons.ca


Spa Division

 Selene Tremblay - STremblay@summitsalons.ca


Sales Representatives

Cynthia Maclean - CMacLean@summitsalons.ca
  Sheryl Chmilar - SChmilar@summitsalons.ca
  Laurie Taylor - LTaylor@summitsalons.ca
  Jessica Barkhouse - jbarkhouse@summitsalons.ca
  Roxanne Stockford - RStockford@summitsalons.ca
  Christine Connon - CConnon@summitsalons.ca
  Michelle Eliese - MEliese@summitsalons.ca
  Kendahl Heroux - on maternity leave
  Matt Pedrotti - MPedrotti@summitsalons.ca
  Erin Donovan - EDonovan@summitsalons.ca
  Cheryl Shepherd - CShepherd@summitsalons.ca
  Carmyn Newman - CNewman@summitsalons.ca
  Natacha Daniels - ndaniels@summitsalons.ca  
  Melanie Malo - on maternity leave
  Marlene Campbell - MCampbell@summitsalons.ca
  Nicole Hendry - NHendry@summitsalons.ca
  Stacie Jellis - sjellis@summitsalons.ca
  Derek Prance - DPrance@summitsalons.ca
Corrie McCaig - cmccaig@summitsalons.ca
Amy Nilsson - ANilsson@summitsalons.ca
Tanya Ross - tross@summitsalons.ca

Order Desk/ Customer Service

 Email - orderdesk@summitsalons.ca