Vice President

Mike McMahon - mmcmahon@summitsalons.ca
 


District sales consultants

     Brendan Garvie, Lead Sales Consultant - bgarvie@summitsalons.ca
    Erich Tietz, Lead Sales Consultant - etietz@summitsalons.ca
    Cynthia Maclean - cmaclean@summitsalons.ca
    Sheryl Chmilar - schmilar@summitsalons.ca
    Laurie Taylor - ltaylor@summitsalons.ca
    Jessica Barkhouse - jbarkhouse@summitsalons.ca
    Christine Connon - cconnon@summitsalons.ca
    Michelle Eliese - meliese@summitsalons.ca
    Kendahl Heroux - kheroux@summitsalons.ca
    Matt Pedrotti - mpedrotti@summitsalons.ca
    Erin Donovan - edonovan@summitsalons.ca
    Cheryl Shepherd - cshepherd@summitsalons.ca
    Carmyn Newman - cnewman@summitsalons.ca
    Natacha Daniels - ndaniels@summitsalons.ca  
    Melanie Malo - mmalo@summitsalons.ca
    Marlene Campbell - mcampbell@summitsalons.ca
    Nicole Hendry - nhendry@summitsalons.ca
    Loralie Malm - lmalm@summitsalons.ca
    Paul Tietz - ptietz@summitsalons.ca 
    Leslee Rycroft - lrycroft@summitsalons.ca

Luxury Brand Division

Selene Tremblay – stremblay@summitsalons.ca
Tyler Greentree – tgreentree@summitsalons.ca
April Morrison – amorrison@summitsalons.ca
Shanna Fraser – afraser@summitsalons.ca


Order Desk/ Customer Service

 Email - orderdesk@summitsalons.ca